If I Restart Pokemon Sword, Do I lose the DLC?

The game Pokemon Sword aims to defeat the Pokémon League Champion, Leon, in a match that diverse other Gym Leaders and rivals also take part in while negotiating with Team Yell and a nefarious scheme within the League. Some people wonder what will happen if they ever restart their Pokemon Sword.

If you restart the Pokemon Sword, you will still have the DLC, but if you redeemed the Pikachu and Eevee outfits, they would be gone permanently. You may delete the saved data on the data management option to restart the game without losing the DLC.

Your DLC is connected to your account to bear over the evolution pass. Nevertheless, any occurrence you have done on your existing savings will not.

Can You Restart Pokemon Sword DLC Without Deleting DLC?

Some people wonder if they will lose their DLC if they ever want to restart their Pokemon Sword. You can restart your Pokemon Sword without deleting the DLC.

If I restart pokemon sword, do I lose the DLC?

You can find the saved data of your Sword and Shield when you proceed on the Data Management option and then the Save Data section. If you want to restart your Pokemon Sword, you must delete the data, but you do not need to worry because you will still have your DLC even if you delete the data of your Pokemon Sword.

How Do I Re-download My Sword DLC?

Most players tend to lose and have a missing DLC from the game. They prefer to re-download their sword DLC.

If I restart pokemon sword, do I lose the DLC?

You can re-download the DLC that is missing from the game by selecting the image of your icon in the upper-right junction to access your Nintendo eShop account settings, then emphasize Redownload. Choose the content in the list of previously purchased titles and tap the orange icon to re-download.

You can now have your DLC again by re-downloading it. You could restore the missing DLC from your game, and you can now play again with your playmates.

Do You Have to Buy DLC Twice For the Sword and Shield?

Yes, you have to buy DLC twice for the Sword and Shield. You can have The Isle of Armor or The Crown Tundra, or you may have both games.

If I restart pokemon sword, do I lose the DLC?

If you have both games, you need two expansion passes if you want DLC for both games. The reason why is each game requires one expansion pass.

If you already paid $30 for the DLC expansion for The Isle of Armor, you must spend another $30 for the DLC expansion for The Crown Tundra. Some people complain that they bought twice, but that is the reality; you must buy twice for the DLC expansion.

Does Deleting Save Data Delete DLC?

Deleting the saved data will not delete your DLC. You will still have your DLC, and right after you delete the saved files, your DLC will get restored like the first time you bought them.

If I restart pokemon sword, do I lose the DLC?

Some players are interested in deleting the saved data because they want to play again and restart all over again.

Can You Delete Pokemon DLC?

Yes, you can delete Pokemon DLC, but you should know the steps to delete it because you have specific requirements to proceed with this action.

If I restart pokemon sword, do I lose the DLC?

To delete your Pokemon DLC, you must first ensure that your Nintendo Switch has the latest system update. Think or choose the game you want to remove DLC from the Nintendo Switch Home and then select the + button, Manage Software, then select Delete Software.

Take note that deleting your Pokemon DLC will not delete any saved data.

Can You Reset Pokemon Sword DLC?

Yes, you can reset Pokemon Sword DLC. You must first delete your Pokemon DLC and then re-download the Software.

To delete your Pokemon DLC, you must first ensure that your Nintendo Switch has the latest system update. Choose the game Pokemon Sword DLC from the Nintendo Switch Home and select the + button, Manage Software, then select Delete Software.

If I restart pokemon sword, do I lose the DLC?

After deleting the Software, open the Nintendo eShop using the Nintendo Account that initially downloaded the game. Access your Account Information by selecting your user icon.

Select Redownload and locate the game from your list of previously downloaded titles. While holding down the L Button, choose the orange re-download (cloud) icon; you must hold down the L Button to prevent re-downloading the game and all of your previously downloaded DLC.

Can You Restart the Isle of Armor?

You can restart the Isle of Armor. You have to delete the Save Data on your Isle of Armor.

If I restart pokemon sword, do I lose the DLC?

You need to click delete Save Data at the bottom of the screen, select Isle of Armor, and then select delete Save Data. If you delete the data, a second prompt will request you to press delete again, affirm, and restart your Isle of Armor.